top of page
Office meeting
2022 Executive







(elected at August 2023 AGM - new picture to follow)


President - Wally Bentt

Vice President - Joyce March

Secretary/Treasurer - Linda Wozniuk

Director - Diana Monette (stepped down)

Director - Daniel Leclair (not present)

Director - Charlie Cull

Director - Wilma Gerlach

Director - Vicky Moroz


This is a VOLUNTEER organization which needs the help of many hands for its success.  Please consider enrolling in an executive position to ensure the future of this organization! 

bottom of page